Official State of Iowa Website Here is how you know
State Historical Society of Iowa


Join the Volunteer Gala Committee to help secure sponsors, provide ideas for food and beverage partners, assist with event logistics and share your talents. You are encouraged, but not required, to attend virtual committee meetings.

2023 Celebrate Iowa Gala Committee Members

Kevin AblerKevin Geiken*Goizane Mullin
Sophia AhmadOnnalee Gettler*Ty Patton*
Chaz Allen*Megan GrandgeorgeJoseph Piearson

 John Brown*

Chelsea Jacobsen**Barb Wisnieski*

 Jennifer Caldwell**

Matt Jayne**Meg Witt**
Ryan CraneLindsay Keast** 
Beth Danowsky*Mary Ellen Kimball 
Ryan CraneLindsay Keast** 
Beth Danowsky*Ricki King* 
Kylie Dittmer*  
Lauren Doll-SheederAndrew Klumpp** 
Donna DostalKristen Meyers 
Morgan ElgersmaPeri Montufar 
 Ryan Moon 

*IHF Board Member 

**State Historical Society of Iowa Employee