

## "Iowa's Urban Public Transit Systems," 2014

\*Sioux City Transit System
+City of Council Bluffs
\*Metropolitan Transit Authority of Black Hawk County
\*City of Dubuque, The Jule
\*Ames Transit Agency
+Des Moines Area Regional Transit Authority
\*Cedar Rapids Transit
\*Coralville Transit System
\*University of Iowa, Cambus
\*Iowa City Transit
+City of Bettendorf Davenport Public Transit

- + 4 Transit Systems in urbanized areas > 200,000 population
- \* 8 Transit Systems in urbanized areas 50,000 to 200,000 population