

## Iowa's Rural Public Transit Systems, 2014

## **Iowa's Rural Public Transit Systems**

(RED) Burlington Urban Service
(YELLOW) City of Fort Dodge
(ORANGE) Marshalltown Municipal Transit
(GREEN) City of Mason City
(BLUE) City of Muscatine
(PURPLE) Ottumwa Transit
(GRAY) City of Clinton, Municipal Transit Administration

Region 1 - Northeast Iowa Community Action Corporation

Region 2 - North Iowa Area Council of Governments Region 3 - Regional Transit Authority

Region 4 - Siouxland Regional Transit System

Region 5 - MIDAS Council of Governments

Region 6 - Region Six Planning Commission

Region 7 - Iowa Northland Regional Council of Governments

Region 8 - Delaware, Dubuque, and Jackson County Regional Transit Authority

Region 9 - River Bend Transit

Region 10 - East Central Iowa Council of Governments

Region 11 - Heart of Iowa Regional Transit Agency

Region 12 - Region XII Council of Governments

Region 13 - Southwest Iowa Planning Council

Region 14 - Southern Iowa Trolley

Region 15 - 10-15 Regional Transit Agency

Region 16 - South East Iowa Regional Planning Commission

Iowa DOT

Office of Public Transit